Transportation Department
2700 Bennett Road, Okemos, Michigan 48864
517.706.5050

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Bates, John 5054 Substitute Bus Driver john.bates@okemosk12.net
Blankenhorn, Robert 5054 Bus Driver robert.blankenhorn@okemosk12.net
Brooks, Dawn 5054 Bus Driver dawn.brooks@okemosk12.net
Cooper, Gary 5054 Bus Driver gary.cooper@okemosk12.net
Dempsey, Aaron 5055 Lead Fleet Mechanicaaron.dempsey@okemosk12.net
Egeler, Tami 5054 Bus Driver tami.egeler@okemosk12.net
Hayes, Devera 5054 Bus Driver devera.hayes@okemosk12.net
Jennings, Richard 5054 Bus Driver richard.jennings@okemosk12.net
Johnson, Robyn 5054 Bus Driver robyn.johnson@okemosk12.net
Karpinski, Corrinne 5054 Bus Driver corrinne.karpinski@okemosk12.net
Lambright, Kim 5054 Bus Driver kim.lambright@okemosk12.net
Letner, Denny 5054 Substitute Bus Driver denny.letner@okemosk12.net
Lillrose, Beverly 5054 Bus Driver beverly.lillrose@okemosk12.net
Mahoney, Jack 5054 Bus Driver/Asst Mechanic jack.mahoney@okemosk12.net
Olah, James 5054 Bus Driver james.olah@okemosk12.net
Schafer, Lori 5054 Bus Driver lori.schafer@okemosk12.net
Sharp, Todd 5052 Director todd.sharp@okemosk12.net
Smith, Daryl 5054 Substitute Bus Driver daryl.smith@okemosk12.net
Smith, Jennifer 5054 Bus Driver jennifer.smith@okemosk12.net
Vagnozzi, Darlene 5053 Secretary darlene.vagnozzi@okemosk12.net