7/26/17
All documents are pdf files or Word docs and will open in a new window. Download Adobe Reader to view pdf files.

Media & Technology Department
4406 N. Okemos Road, Okemos, Michigan 48864
517.706.5030

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Chapman, Errin 5019 Director of Media & Technology errin.chapman@okemosk12.net
Crackel, Aaron 5622 Auditorium Support and Desktop Technician aaron.crackel@okemosk12.net
Ethington, Matt 5043 Network Technician matt.ethington@okemosk12.net
Green, Jonathan 4927 Computer Repair Technician jonathan.green@okemosk12.net
Lewis, Ryan 5058 Network Security Technician ryan.lewis@okemosk12.net
Nicholas, Kathy 5018 Data Processing Specialist kathy.nicholas@okemosk12.net
Ottinger, Matt 5044 Telecommunications Coordinator matt.ottinger@okemosk12.net
Sartorius, Drew 5042 Network Technician drew.sartorius@okemosk12.net
Shore, Kathy 5041 Network Technician kathy.shore@okemosk12.net