To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number (E.g., 706-4706).

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Angell, Susan 4741 RTI Coach susan.angell@okemosk12.net
Baldwin, Rachel4744 Resource Consultantrachel.baldwin@okemosk12.net
Ball, Alyssa 4785 Parapro alyssa.ball@okemosk12.net
Bellaire, Phillip 4783 At Risk Aide phillip.bellaire@okemosk12.net
Bellaire, Zach 4736 Special Ed Parapro zach.bellaire@okemosk12.net
Boniface, Janet 4730 Art janet.boniface@okemosk12.net
Bowen, Lisa 4702 Administrative Assistant lisa.bowen@okemosk12.net
Bridge, Erika4781  Vocal Music erika.bridge@okemosk12.net
Brussow, Adam4715 CC Director B/A adam.brussow@okemosk12.net
Carlson, Karen 4829 Admin Asst - Special Education karen.carlson@okemosk12.net
Case, Tim 4707 Counselor tim.case@okemosk12.net
Chance, Marsha4770 Gifted & Talented marsha.chance@okemosk12.net
Clark, Bob 4722 Physical Education bob.clark@okemosk12.net
Clay, Deborah4729 6 th Grade Math / Sciencedeborah.clay@okemosk12.net
Conrad, Carol 4710 Food Service carol.conrad@okemosk12.net
Culling, Kevin 4726 Band kevin.culling@okemosk12.net
Curtis, Ron 4750 Day Maintenance / Pool Operator ron.curtis@okemosk12.net
Dawdy, Aaron 4752 6th Grade Math / Scienceaaron.dawdy@okemosk12.net
Dean, Amanda 4721 Physical Education amanda.dean@okemosk12.net
Dreja, Elizabeth 4778 Special Ed Parapro elizabeth.dreja@okemosk12.net
Ferguson, Joan 4708 K-8 Computer Coordinator joan.ferguson@okemosk12.net
Fisher, Danielle 4753 Parapro danielle.fisher@okemosk12.net
Fricano, Sarah4725Orchestra / Strings sarah.fricano@okemosk12.net
Gunns, Sheri 4733 6th Grade Math / Social Studiessheri.gunns@okemosk12.net
Hall, Amanda 4777 School Psychologist amanda.hall@okemosk12.net
Hallead, Andrea 4703 Assistant Principal andrea.hallead@okemosk12.net
Harmon, Tina 4750 Lead Custodian tina.harmon@okemosk12.net
Harnick, Jennifer 4732 Resource Consultantjen.harnick@okemosk12.net
Heie, Holly 4719 Reading Consultant holly.heie@okemosk12.net
Hinze, Paul 4740 5th Grade English / Sciencepaul.hinze@okemosk12.net
Holbrook, Brittany4743 Parapro brittany.holbrook@okemosk12.net
Holcomb, Jennifer 4734 5th Grade English / Social Studiesjennifer.holcomb@okemosk12.net
Howart, Kristie 4749 6th Grade English / Social Studies kristie.howart@okemosk12.net
Hudler, Sheryl 4738 5th Grade English / Social Studiessheryl.hudler@okemosk12.net
Jarema, Rolinda 4755 Montessori Parapro rolinda.jarema@okemosk12.net
Kampf, Laura 4728 5th Grade English / Sciencelaura.kampf@okemosk12.net
Knoch, Tracey 4727 Special Ed Parapro tracey.knoch@okemosk12.net
Langdon, Nicole 4705 Social worker nicole.langdon@okemosk12.net
Lantrip, Karen 4710 Food Service karen.lantrip@okemosk12.net
Lee, Jean 4725Orchestra jean.lee@okemosk12.net
Leggett, Sara 4808 Program Specialist sara.leggett@okemosk12.net
Long, Susan4743 5th Grade English / Mathsusan.long@okemosk12.net
Macdonald, Courtney 47395th Grade Math / Social Studiescourtney.macdonald@okemosk12.net
Magsig, Phil 4737 6th Grade Science / Social Studiesphil.magsig@okemosk12.net
Mahlich, Ivanka 4710 Food Service ivanka.mahlich@okemosk12.net
Mankowski, Jocelyn 47465th Grade English / Sciencejocelyn.mankowski@okemosk12.net
Marks, Melissa 4721 Physical Education melissa.marks@okemosk12.net
Marks, Tessa4736 Basic Classroom tessa.marks@okemosk12.net
Medina, Amanda 4755 Montessori amanda.medina@okemosk12.net
Mittan, Julie 4774 6th Grade English / Science julie.mittan@okemosk12.net
Morris, Ursula 4747 6th Grade English / Social Studiesursula.morris@okemosk12.net
Murembya, Marian 4723  6th Grade English / Math marian.murembya@okemosk12.net
Murray, Tiffany 4709 6th Grade English / Social Studies tiffany.murray@okemosk12.net
Onan, Ann 4792 ELL ann.onan@okemosk12.net
Pemble, Caitlin 4753 Montessori caitlin.pemble@okemosk12.net
Poore, Don 4731 5th Grade English / Social Studiesdon.poore@okemosk12.net
Post, Lindsay 4718 LMC Specialistlindsay.post@okemosk12.net
Pricco, Heather4828 Director of Special Ed heather.pricco@okemosk12.net
Pruden, David4735 5th Grade English / Math / Electives david.pruden@okemosk12.net
Quinn, Kate 4756 5th Grade English / Mathkate.quinn@okemosk12.net
Reed, Elizabeth4745  Vocal Music elizabeth.reed@okemosk12.net
Rigling, Julie 4778 5th Grade English / Sciencejulie.rigling@okemosk12.net
Robertson, Maribeth 4782 At Risk Aide maribeth.robertson@okemosk12.net
Rowley, Jennifer 4783 At Risk Aide jennifer.rowley@okemosk12.net
Sainz, Melissa4792 ELLmelissa.sainz@okemosk12.net
Schnepp, Leanne 4727 Parapro leanne.schnepp@okemosk12.net
Sheufelt, Andy 4758 6th Grade Math / Science andy.sheufelt@okemosk12.net
Sowa, Lisa 4711 Student Supervisor lisa.sowa@okemosk12.net
Stierley, Steven 4701 Principal steven.stierley@okemosk12.net
Suggate, Stacy4754 Special Ed Paraprostacy.suggate@okemosk12.net
Thornton, Holly4726 Band holly.thornton@okemosk12.net
Trumpie, Stacy 4724 Speech / Language Pathologiststacy.trumpie@okemosk12.net
Turner, Justin 4716 Resource Consultant justin.turner@okemosk12.net
Webster, Cyndi 4718 LMC Director cyndi.webster@okemosk12.net
Wenzel, Amanda 4754 Basic Classroomamanda.wenzel@okemosk12.net
Wertz, Leslie4727 Montessori leslie.wertz@okemosk12.net
Williams, Susan 4706 Secretary / Registrar susan.williams@okemosk12.net
Wolff, Cindy 4717 6th Grade Math cindy.wolff@okemosk12.net
Zink, Cora 4785 Montessori cora.zink@okemosk12.net