To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number (E.g., 706-5351).

Name Ext. Position Email Address 
Adams, Joanna 5307 Social Worker joanna.adams@okemosk12.net
Andersen, Ashley 5327 Second Grade ashley.andersen@okemosk12.net
Arndt, Michelle5126ELLmichelle.arndt@okemosk12.net
Beck, Michelle 5351 Resource Consultant michelle.beck@okemosk12.net
Berridge, Nichole 5325 RTI Coach nichole.berridge@okemosk12.net
Boboltz, Celeste 5302 Administrative Assistant celeste.boboltz@okemosk12.net
Brereton, Anne 5325 At Risk Aideanne.brereton@okemosk12.net
Chance, Marsha 4770 Gifted and Talented marsha.chance@okemosk12.net
Chase, Joy 5348 Physical Education joy.chase@okemosk12.net
Christiansen, Christa 5315 CC Director B/Achrista.christiansen@okemosk12.net
Clark, Carolyn   At Risk Aidecarolyn.clark@okemosk12.net
Counseller, Morgan 5324 Fourth Grade morgan.counseller@okemosk12.net
Coy, Jamie 5354 Fourth Grade jamie.coy@okemosk12.net
Darjes, Jennifer 5303 Secretary jennifer.darjes@okemosk12.net
Dwyer, Meredith 5352 Speech/Language Pathologist meredith.dwyer@okemosk12.net
Eddy, Jennifer 5336 Third Grade jennifer.eddy@okemosk12.net
Erickson, Cindy 5322 Kindergarten cindy.erickson@okemosk12.net
Fesko, Ashleigh5337 First Grade ashleigh.fesko@okemosk12.net
Fries, Carl 5350 Day Custodian carl.fries@okemosk12.net
Fry, Tara 5301 Principal tara.fry@okemosk12.net
Gladhill, Wendy 5310 Food Service wendy.gladhill@okemosk12.net
Gutierrez, Erin5339 First Grade erin.gutierrez@okemosk12.net
Gutting, Rachel   Parapro rachel.gutting@okemosk12.net
Hughey, Jonathan 5317 Third Grade jonathan.hughey@okemosk12.net
Hughey, Molly 5335 Kindergarten molly.hughey@okemosk12.net
Keith, Jennifer   Title 1jennifer.keith@okemosk12.net
Keller, Julie 5318 LMC Specialist julie.keller@okemosk12.net
Malkus, Megan 5326 Second Grade megan.malkus@okemosk12.net
Martin, Chris 5315 CC Asst Dir B/A chris.martin@okemosk12.net
Mason, Breanne 5338 Third Grade breanne.mason@okemosk12.net
McNeilly, Heather 5346 Art heather.mcneilly@okemosk12.net
Mlaker, Susan 5329 First Grade susan.mlaker@okemosk12.net
Morrison, Eric 5345 General Music eric.morrison@okemosk12.net
Mowry, Don 5331 Fourth Grade don.mowry@okemosk12.net
Patel, Jigna  At Risk Aide jigna.patel@okemosk12.net
Petersburg, Amy 5332 Kindergarten amy.petersburg@okemosk12.net
Pignataro, Alana 5343 Second Grade alana.pignataro@okemosk12.net
Price, Ladonna 5322 Special Ed Parapro ladonna.price@okemosk12.net
Pulter, Elizabeth 5325 At Risk Aideelizabeth.pulter@okemosk12.net
Pulter, Paula 5333 Second Grade paula.pulter@okemosk12.net
Rappuhn, Erin 5304 School Psychologist erin.rappuhn@okemosk12.net
Schoen, Kris 5323 Kindergarten kris.schoen@okemosk12.net
Sinila, Christena 5340 Fourth Grade christena.sinila@okemosk12.net
Smith, Heather 5332 Kindergarten Aide heather.smith@okemosk12.net
Staudt, Cathy 5321 First Grade cathy.staudt@okemosk12.net
Trygier, Cynthia   Core Enrichment cynthia.trygier@okemosk12.net