To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number (E.g., 706-4985).

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Abrams, Ashley 4975 Social Worker ashley.abrams@okemosk12.net
Akers, Cori4922 Guidance Counselorcori.akers@okemosk12.net
Atkins, Katie 4768 Math katie.atkins@okemosk12.net
Backus, Mike 4999 Business Ed mike.backus@okemosk12.net
Basford, Elena 4977 Special Ed Parapro elena.basford@okemosk12.net
Bekkering, Nancy 4910 Food Service  
Bellamy, Claire 4945 Vocal Music claire.bellamy@okemosk12.net
Benge, Kay 4910 Food Service 
Biel, Melissa 4931 Secretary - Athletic Director melissa.biel@okemosk12.net
Braun, Mary 4984 Latin / Social Studiesmary.braun@okemosk12.net
Brazier, Dorean 4893 Resource Consultant dorean.brazier@okemosk12.net
Brown, Rick 4950 Day Maintenance / Pool rick.brown@okemosk12.net
Buggia, Dean4955 Tech Ed dean.buggia@okemosk12.net
Butler, Rebecca 4948 Art rebecca.butler@okemosk12.net
Canestraight, Karen4883 Science karen.canestraight@okemosk12.net
Carpenter, Nita 4763 Math nita.carpenter@okemosk12.net
Carrier, Kelly 4881 Science kelly.carrier@okemosk12.net
Carroll, Nora4909 Resource Consultant nora.carroll@okemosk12.net
Chapman, Dave 4886 Sciencedave.chapman@okemosk12.net
Chapman, Jody 4910 Food Service 
Childress, Ira4930 Athletic Director ira.childress@okemosk12.net
Cironi, Allison 4796 Social Studiesallison.cironi@okemosk12.net
Clarizio, Julie4869 Social Workerjulie.clarizio@okemosk12.net
Clarkin, Derm   Head Student Supvrderm.clarkin@okemosk12.net
Cosby, Missy4765 Mathmissy.cosby@okemosk12.net
Crites, Jennifer 4902 Administrative Asst jennifer.crites@okemosk12.net
Crites, Lisa 4771 Math lisa.crites@okemosk12.net
Crocker, Gregg 4962 English gregg.crocker@okemosk12.net
Culling, Kevin 4946 Band kevin.culling@okemosk12.net
Daberko, Denise 4885 Science denise.daberko@okemosk12.net
Delp, Steve 4903 Asst Principal steve.delp@okemosk12.net
Demski, Alan 4944 Theatre alan.demski@okemosk12.net
Dockus, Diane 4963 English / Language Arts diane.dockus@okemosk12.net
Duffield, Whitney4798 Social Studies whitney.duffield@okemosk12.net
Eades, Melissa4905 Asst Principal melissa.eades@okemosk12.net
Entrican, Dawn 4977 Special Ed Parapro dawn.entrican@okemosk12.net
Erdman, Larry 4794 Social Studies larry.erdman@okemosk12.net
Fahy, Ethan4766 Math ethan.fahy@okemosk12.net
Farnelli, Gina 4973 English / Language Arts gina.farnelli@okemosk12.net
Feldpausch, Anne 4895 Resource Consultantanne.feldpausch@okemosk12.net
Fields, Sandy 4917 LMC Directorsandy.fields@okemosk12.net
Floyd, Andrew 4983 German andrew.floyd@okemosk12.net
Foltz, Kelley  Student Supvr / Strength & Cond Ctr Supvr kelley.foltz@okemosk12.net
Frantz, Megan 4761 Math megan.frantz@okemosk12.net
Freeman-Baldwin, Rachel4964 English rachel.freeman@okemosk12.net
Funk, Trisha 4985 Spanish trisha.funk@okemosk12.net
Garmon, Jennifer4965 English / Language Arts jennifer.garmon@okemosk12.net
Gilchrist, Christian 4977 Special Ed Parapro christian.gilchrist@okemosk12.net
Gilchrist, Katy 4894 Resource Consultant katy.gilchrist@okemosk12.net
Green, Ken 4950 Night Supervisor ken.green@okemosk12.net
Greenlee, Carrie 4910 Food Service carrie.greenlee@okemosk12.net
Guthrie, Matthew  Student Supvr / At Risk Aidematthew.guthrie@okemosk12.net
Gutierrez, Jose 4987 Spanish jose.gutierrez@okemosk12.net
Hancke, Rolette 4910 Food Service rolette.hancke@okemosk12.net
Harrod, Brian 4954 Business Ed brian.harrod@okemosk12.net
Harrod, Lindsay4958 Life Skills lindsay.harrod@okemosk12.net
Hatcher, Pat 4977 Basic Classroom pat.hatcher@okemosk12.net
Hawks, Brynn 4795 Social Studies brynn.hawks@okemosk12.net
Heethuis, Kristen 4764 Math kristen.heethuis@okemosk12.net
Henry, Hannah 4923 Guidance Counselor hannah.henry@okemosk12.net
Hetfield, Tammy4892 Science tammy.hetfield@okemosk12.net
Hiner, Kari 4986 Spanish kari.hiner@okemosk12.net
Hollenback, Rachel 4942 Art rachel.hollenback@okemosk12.net
Holmes, Lisa 4967 English lisa.holmes@okemosk12.net
Huntley, Amy 4968 English amy.huntley@okemosk12.net
Hursey, Tyler 4775 Math tyler.hursey@okemosk12.net
Ives, Danielle 4793 Social Studies danielle.ives@okemosk12.net
Johnson, Brenda 4977 Spec Ed Parapro brenda.johnson@okemosk12.net
Joldersma, Kelly4918 LMC Specialist kelly.joldersma@okemosk12.net
Jones, Deann 4910 Food Service  
Josephson, Beth 4924 Guidance Counselor beth.josephson@okemosk12.net
Kliewer, Pam 5056 Speech/Language Pathologist pamela.kliewer@okemosk12.net
Kwilinski, Marilee 4910 Food Service  
Lange, Bethany 4977 Special Ed Parapro bethany.lange@okemosk12.net
Letner, Denny 4910 Food Service denny.letner@okemosk12.net
McJames, Margie4773 Math margie.mcjames@okemosk12.net
McNeil, Elizabeth 4988 Spanish elizabeth.mcneil@okemosk12.net
Maniaci, Renee 4896 Resource Consultant renee.maniaci@okemosk12.net
Miller, Keith 4976 Basic Classroom keith.miller@okemosk12.net
Mitchell, Debby 4934 Health / PE debby.mitchell@okemosk12.net
Mitchell, Jessica 4959 Math jessica.mitchell@okemosk12.net
Moore, Andy 4887 Science andy.moore@okemosk12.net
Moore, Noel 4910 Food Service  
Olstad, John 4888 Science john.olstad@okemosk12.net
Onan, Ann 4792 ELL / ESL ann.onan@okemosk12.net
Ottinger, Matt 5044 Telecomm Coordinator matt.ottinger@okemosk12.net
Palmer, Colleen4889 Science colleen.palmer@okemosk12.net
Palmer, Paul 4935 Health / PE paul.palmer@okemosk12.net
Parkhurst, Christine 4910 Asst Food Service Dir christine.parkhurst@okemosk12.net
Patnoude, Mindy 4970 English mindy.patnoude@okemosk12.net
Phillips, Jane 4974 English / Resource Consultant jane.phillips@okemosk12.net
Pline, Russ 4772 Mathruss.pline@okemosk12.net
Reed, Dawn 4972 Englishdawn.reed@okemosk12.net
Richter, Laura4890Science laura.richter@okemosk12.net
Ross, Laura 4966 English / Language Artslaura.ross@okemosk12.net
Rozeboom, Gloria 4969 English gloria.rozeboom@okemosk12.net
Sabatino, Anna 4978 School Psychologist anna.sabatino@okemosk12.net
Samluk, Melissa 4982 French melissa.samluk@okemosk12.net
Saros, Jason 4762 Math jason.saros@okemosk12.net
Sauer, Laura 4949 Englishlaura.sauer@okemosk12.net
Schiro, Vicki 4920 Guidance Secretary vicki.schiro@okemosk12.net
Schoonover, Chrissy 4767 Math chrissy.schoonover@okemosk12.net
Schut, Joel4947 Orchestra joel.schut@okemosk12.net
Seidl, Katie 4952 Social Studies katie.seidl@okemosk12.net
Sermak, Christine 4901 Principal christine.sermak@okemosk12.net
Shah, Parul 4910 Food Service  
Shell, Terry 4910 Food Service 
Skoutelas, Christine 4899 Resource Consultant christine.skoutelas@okemosk12.net
Smith, Kimberly 4910 Food Service  
Sproul, Michael 4910 Food Service 
Stice, Mark4946 Band Director mark.stice@okemosk12.net
Stow, Brenda4904 Secretary brenda.stow@okemosk12.net
Swan, Gene 4791 Social Studies gene.swan@okemosk12.net
Tandoc, Danielle 4882 Science danielle.tandoc@okemosk12.net
Thomas, Cari 4916 Secretary - Attendance cari.thomas@okemosk12.net
Thorsen-Martin, Kathy 4977 Spec Ed Parapro kathy.thorsen@okemosk12.net
Totte, Jodi 4799 Social Studies jodi.totte@okemosk12.net
Tran, Leeza 4910 Food Service  
Urban, Elly 4990 Basic Classroom elly.urban@okemosk12.net
VanAlstine, Carmen 4870 French carmen.vanalstine@okemosk12.net
Walton, Hedlun 4921 Guidance Counselor hedlun.walton@okemosk12.net
Weiss, Rachel 4938 Athletic Trainer rachel.weiss@okemosk12.net
Weldon, Denise 4926 Registerdenise.weldon@okemosk12.net
Whitmyer, Kortney 4788 Social Studies kortney.whitmyer@okemosk12.net
Williams, Brian 4891 Science brian.williams@okemosk12.net
Williams, Pam 4898 Resource Consultant pam.williams@okemosk12.net
Wolfe, Marie 4910 Food Service marie.wolfe@okemosk12.net