To call a staff member direct, please add the prefix "706" to their extension number (E.g., 706-5129).

Name Ext. Position Email Address
Allen, Candice 5110 Food Service candice.allen@okemosk12.net
Allis, Melissa 5127 Third Grade melissa.allis@okemosk12.net
Arndt, Michelle5126ELLmichelle.arndt@okemosk12.net
Baker, Jennifer 5146 Art jennifer.baker@okemosk12.net
Binkley, Erin 5120 Resource Consultant erin.binkley@okemosk12.net
Boruszewski, Sonya 5110 Food Service sonya.boruszewski@okemosk12.net
Bryant, Tasha 4555 School Psychologist tasha.bryant@okemosk12.net
Chance, Marsha 4770 Gifted and Talented marsha.chance@okemosk12.net
Coppens, Dean 5150 Day Custodian dean.coppens@okemosk12.net
Cypher, Michelle At Risk Aidemichelle.cypher@okemosk12.net
Eyia, Kathleen 5122 Kindergarten kathleen.eyia@okemosk12.net
Finnerty, Trish 5139 Fourth Grade trish.finnerty@okemosk12.net
Gauthier, Elizabeth5129 Kindergarten elizabeth.gauthier@okemosk12.net
Gillahan, Elizabeth5149At Risk Aideelizabeth.gillahan@okemosk12.net
Godby, Nicole 5121 Kindergarten Aide nicole.godby@okemosk12.net
Heisler, Sally 5111 Second Grade sally.heisler@okemosk12.net
Hendrix, Jennifer 5135 Third Grade jennifer.hendrix@okemosk12.net
Hussain, Angela5128 Second Grade angela.hussain@okemosk12.net
Kilpela, Marsha 5142  Fourth Grade marsha.kilpela@okemosk12.net
Kurzeja, Kara 5145 General Music kara.kurzeja@okemosk12.net
Kushion, Brian 5148 Physical Educationbrian.kushion@okemosk12.net
LaMarre, Missy5123 First Grade missy.lamarre@okemosk12.net
Luoma, Marjorie 5133Special Ed Parapro marjorie.luoma@okemosk12.net
Mann, Niki 5125 First Grade niki.mann@okemosk12.net
McCarthy, Carrie 5157 RTI Coach carrie.mccarthy@okemosk12.net
McNerney, Patrick5120Special Ed Parapropatrick.mcnerney@okemosk12.net
Messerschmidt, Anita

5156

Speech/Language Pathologist anita.messerschmidt@okemosk12.net  
Moody, Stephanie 5133 Spec Ed Parapro stephanie.moody@okemosk12.net
Nelson, Denise 5140 Fourth Grade denise.nelson@okemosk12.net
Palasty, Noelle5101 Principal noelle.palasty@okemosk12.net
Roland, Sara 5132 Second Grade sara.roland@okemosk12.net
Rosenbrook, Kristin 5107 Social Worker / Counselor kristin.rosenbrook@okemosk12.net
Sabet, Jeanette5149At Risk Aidejeanette.sabet@okemosk12.net
Schmidt, Ivy 5131 Third Grade ivy.schmidt@okemosk12.net
Schmidt, Pat5110 Food Service  
Schoenl, Melissa 5104 Secretary melissa.schoenl@okemosk12.net
Schwaner, Kathleen 5149 At Risk Aide kathleen.schwaner@okemosk12.net
Scribner, Margaret 5102 Administrative Assistant margaret.scribner@okemosk12.net
Shannon, Megan 5115 CC Director B/A megan.shannon@okemosk12.net
Smith, Marie5130 Second Grade marie.smith@okemosk12.net
Steinhaus, Joni 5133 K-4 Basic Classroom joni.steinhaus@okemosk12.net
Thrush, Jill 5133 Spec Ed Paraprojill.thrush@okemosk12.net
Warren, Jessica5121 Kindergarten jessica.warren@okemosk12.net
Woodruff, Jenny 5124 First Grade jenny.woodruff@okemosk12.net
Zimmerman, Michelle5118 LMC Specialist michelle.zimmerman@okemosk12.net